Our Staff

Adam Davy

Community Director

adam.davy@walsallfc.co.uk

 

Community Managers

Marc Wilkes

Community Manager for Sport

marc.wilkes@walsallfc.co.uk

 

Paul Larvin

Community Manager for Education

paul.larvin@walsallfc.co.uk

 

Martin Manley

Community Manager for Engagement

martin.manley@walsallfc.co.uk

 

Delivery staff

Alex Moore

Premier League Primary Stars Officer

alex.moore@walsallfc.co.uk

 

Chris Springthorpe

Health Officer

chris.springthorpe@walsallfc.co.uk

 

Charlotte Brown

Female Football Development Officer

ffd@walsallfc.co.uk

 

Michael Fraser

Assistant Community Officer

michael.fraser@walsallfc.co.uk

 

Joe Roberts

Assistant Community Officer

joe.roberts@walsallfc.co.uk

 

Liam Pike

Assistant Community Officer

liam.pike@walsallfc.co.uk

Daniel Jones

Assistant Community Officer

daniel.jones@walsallfc.co.uk

Billy Cartwright

Assistant Community Officer

billy.cartwright@walsallfc.co.uk

Jake Welch

Assistant Community Officer for Sport

jake.welch@walsallfc.co.uk

Reuben Uppal

Assistant Community Officer

reuben.uppal@walsallfc.co.uk

Marketing and communications

Scott Brotherton

Community Marketing Officer

community@walsallfc.co.uk