Our Staff

Adam Davy

Community Director

adam.davy@walsallfc.co.uk

 

Community Managers

Marc Wilkes

Community Manager for Sport

marc.wilkes@walsallfc.co.uk

 

Paul Larvin

Community Manager for Education

paul.larvin@walsallfc.co.uk

 

Martin Manley

Community Manager for Engagement

martin.manley@walsallfc.co.uk

 

Delivery staff

Alex Moore

Premier League Primary Stars Officer

alex.moore@walsallfc.co.uk

 

Charlotte Brown

Female Football Development Officer

ffd@walsallfc.co.uk

 

Michael Fraser

Assistant Community Officer

michael.fraser@walsallfc.co.uk

 

Joe Roberts

Assistant Community Officer

joe.roberts@walsallfc.co.uk

 

Jon Letford

Assistant Community Officer

jon.letford@walsallfc.co.uk

 

Alex Harvey

2nd Year Sports Coaching Apprentice

Daniel Jones

2nd Year Sports Coaching Apprentice

Billy Cartwright

1st Year Sports Coaching Apprentice

Jake Welch

1st Year Sports Coaching Apprentice

Reuben Uppal

1st Year Sports Coaching Apprentice

Marketing and communications

Scott Brotherton

Community Marketing Officer

community@walsallfc.co.uk

 

Mariette Stevenson

Digital Marketing Apprentice

mariette.stevenson@walsallfc.co.uk